The Black Clover Episode 137 Air Date, Plot Preview, Streaming Details and Latest Updates

The Black Clover Episode 137: Release Date, Plot Preview, Streaming Details and Latest Updates
The Black Clover Episode 137: Release Date

The Black clover Episode 137 release date is around the corner and the forthcoming episode release date updates had all the fans extremely excited about it. Following the release of the previous episode of The Black Clover Episode 136 the viewers are very excited to witness what awaits next in the journey of these Aspiring Young Wizards. In the previous episode of The Black Cover, we witnessed how the Blackbull advanced with their training. Meanwhile, we also saw Noelle seem to recall her memories with her mother, and as the story progressed further we witnessed the unexpected reunion of them with the Guardians, and thereafter everything went well for the Blackbull member especially for Noelle in episode 136 of The Black Clover. So now to witness what will happen next in the journey of these Aspiring young wizards we have to wait for the release date of The Black Cover Episode 137. But, We have managed to gather some updates about the next episode which we will discuss in this article so here is all you need to know.

The Black clover Episode 137: Release Date and What can We Expect in Episode 137? 

According to ANN, The Next Episode of The Black Cover is titled “Charmy’s Century of Hunger, Gordon’s Millennium of Loneliness” and it is expected to be released on the 4th of August 2020 and assuming you are from Japan the series will first premiere there at 5:25 PM (JST). And after only it finishes its premiere on Japan the show will be available for streaming online. The show is available in the following streaming services Animelab, Crunchyroll, Funimation, Hulu, and VRV. You have to enroll for a subscription to watch the show online. 

The Next Episode of The Black Clover will most probably follow the story of Asta and looking for the five-leaf clover. As we all witnessed earlier that Asta was very insecure when Yuno got rewarded with the our-leaf clover at the Grimoire Acceptance Ceremony. But after that when he talked with Yuno and with his motivating words in the next episode we will witness Asta finally finding the Five Leaf Clover. So in the next episode of The Black Clover, we will witness Asta finally discovering new power and along with Yuno, he will start a new journey altogether. So we are very excited so let’s see what awaits us in the next episode 137 of The Black Clover.

Here are the Release Date and Timing for the next episode of The Black Clover

  1. August 4 AT 5:25 PM (JST)
  2. August 4 at 4:25 AM (EDT)
  3. August 4 at 9:25 AM (BST)
  4. August 4 at 8:25 AM (UTC)
  5. August 4 at 1:25 AM (PDT)
  6. August 4 at 10:25 AM (CEST)

Here is the preview of the next episode of The Black Clover it is Titled as: “Charmy’s Century of Hunger, Gordon’s Millennium of Loneliness”

Sunandan Sharma